job search

Hikmatullah Azizi • 19 October 2024
6 comments
0 likes

Thanks for sharing the links and the website addresses. But i have some specific questions regarding my career. I am going to complete job coaching as well at Tertia. Still, I have been receiving only rejections(I feel discriminated). I completed Vorbereitung auf die Arbeitswelt at the Chamber of Engineers and recognized my degree and got an Engineer Title. I received at least 100 rejections. I am an Agricultural Engineer with eleven years of experience with international projects as an irrigation engineer. Although i completed my German B2.I still don't see any hope and thinking that I just wasted my time learning the German language. Even if I get C2 still I would be available to find a job. In this situation I applied for some training at the Job center which was also rejected. I even contacted the companies from whom i got rejections to get to know about the reasons but they also didnt specify any valid reason only saying that there was a lot of competition. I tried to carry on my master studies at Hannover but then i thought , it will be again another time wastage. As i didnt see in any of the job advertisements that the requirement is master degree. Secondly i have extensive experience which may fulfill the lack of a master degree.   In short i wouldnt have imagined this happening to me in Germany. I feel myself to be in a third world country not in Germany. 

Kategorie
Job search

Answers (6)

Moderation